Our Team

The Door Landscape & Nursery Management Team

Clifford Orsted

President

cliff@doorlandscape.com

Tim Duquaine

Vice President/General Manager

tim@doorlandscape.com

Kjerstin Diehl

Landscape Designer

kjerstin@doorlandscape.com

Patti Raine

Landscape Designer

patti@doorlandscape.com

Bill Rudolph

Nursery Manager

bill@doorlandscape.com

Karen Newbern

Retail Nursery Supervisor

karen@doorlandscape.com

Brenda Bayer

Administrative Assistant

brenda@doorlandscape.com

 

 

Our Team

Go Native Sign