Our Team

The Door Landscape & Nursery Management Team

Clifford Orsted

President

cliff@doorlandscape.com

Tim Duquaine

Vice President/General Manager

tim@doorlandscape.com

Bill Rudolph

Operations Manager

bill@doorlandscape.com

AJ Vertz

Production Supervisor

aj@doorlandscape.com

Karen Newbern

Nursery Supervisor

karen@doorlandscape.com

Kjerstin Diehl

Landscape Designer

kjerstin@doorlandscape.com

Patti Raine

Landscape Designer

patti@doorlandscape.com

Cheyenne Cumber

Landscape Designer

cheyenne@doorlandscape.com

Tia Nei

Administrative Assistant

tia@doorlandscape.com

Our Team

Go Native Sign