Our Team

The Door Landscape & Nursery Management Team

Clifford Orsted

President

cliff@doorlandscape.com

Tim Duquaine

Vice President/General Manager

tim@doorlandscape.com

Bill Rudolph

Operations Manager

bill@doorlandscape.com

Jim McPhee

Landscape Care Manager

jim@doorlandscape.com

AJ Vertz

Landscape Production Manager

aj@doorlandscape.com

Karen Newbern

Nursery Manager

karen@doorlandscape.com

Kjerstin Diehl

Landscape Designer

kjerstin@doorlandscape.com

Kaleigh Ambrose

Landscape Designer

kaleigh@doorlandscape.com

Tia Nei

Administrative Assistant

tia@doorlandscape.com

Brenda Olson

Administrative Assistant

brenda@doorlandscape.com

Our Team

Go Native Sign