Our Team

The Door Landscape & Nursery Management Team

Tim Duquaine

President/Owner

tim@doorlandscape.com

Kevin MacDonald

Landscape Installation Manager

kevin@doorlandscape.com

Jim McPhee

Landscape Care Manager

jim@doorlandscape.com

Karen Newbern

Nursery Manager

karen@doorlandscape.com

Kjerstin Diehl

Landscape Designer

kjerstin@doorlandscape.com

Kaleigh Ambrose

Landscape Designer

kaleigh@doorlandscape.com

AJ Vertz

Landscape Designer

aj@doorlandscape.com

Tia Nei

Administrative Assistant

tia@doorlandscape.com

Brenda Olson

Administrative Assistant

brenda@doorlandscape.com

Our Team

Go Native Sign

Maintained by: Fox Valley Web Design LLC